Information on this page refers to the 2014 Home & Landscape Expo

Updated information for the 2015 show will be posted as soon as it becomes available. Check back soon!
Thank you for visiting our site and we look forward to seeing you at the 2015 show.

FacebookSign Up for Email Updates
2014 Exhibitor Lists
  *
Kitchens / Baths
Kitchens / Baths
Exhibitor Building(s) Booth(s) Web Site
3 Day Kitchen & Bath A A154 http://www.916reface.com
A Better Bath & Kitchen X2 X213,214 http://www.roscommenscontracting.com
Accent Shower Door & Mirror X3 X317 http://www.accentshowerdoor.com
All Organized BMez B501
American Therapy Tubs C C709,711
Bathliners Direct A A150
BK&D C C601,603 http://www.direct-cabinets.com
Bring It On Cleaner/Bring It On Glass-Mirror & Hard Surface Cleaner X3,C X324a,C670 http://www.bringitoncleaner.com
Cabinet Crafters, Inc. AMez A210 http://www.cabinetcrafters.com
Cultured Marble Products X4 X416,417 http://www.cmpltd.com
D & J Kitchens & Baths P P378,380 http://www.djkitchen.com
DreamBuilders Home Remodeling P P399,401 http://www.ourdreambuilder.com
En Masse Marketing C C680
Floor to Ceiling Kitchen, Bath & Flooring, Inc. P P361,363 http://www.ftcshowroom.com
Foothill Remodeling B B378
Granicrete Central P P135,137 http://www.granicretecentral.com
Granite Transformations B B358,359
Guchi Interior Design A A128 http://www.guchiinteriordesign.com
HD Supply Repair & Remodel BMez B520
Home Tech Cabinet Refacing P P204
Iron Artistry X5 X507
J.P. Gallagher Const., Inc./Re-Bath X7 X702,703 http://www.jpgallagherconst.com
KB Construction/Domus Surfaces P P198,200
Kerrock Baths & Kitchen, Inc. X6 X622,623
Kitchen Art / Solar AMez A232,235 http://www.kitchenartinc.com
Kitchen Mart, Inc. A A95,96
Kitchens Made New X7 X728a
Leading Renovations P P236,238,240 http://www.leadingrenovations.com
Lifetime Cookware A A180,182 http://www.lifetimecookware.com
Lustre Craft B B368,369
Manuel Joseph Appliance Center A A99, 100 http://www.manueljoseph.com
Miracle Method AMez A219,220 http://www.miraclemethod.com
NKBA P P443 http://www.sacnkba.org
NorCal Rollout Shelf Co. P P111
Plumbery, The A A127 http://www.plumbery.com
Plumbing Unique X6 X615
Precision Cabinetry & Design X6 X616 http://www.sackitchens.com
Quick 'n Brite AMez A216
Sequoia Cabinetry X4 X405 http://www.sequoia-cabinetry.net
Signature Surfaces B B342,345 http://www.signaturesurfacesinc.net
Sun Cal Products C C630
Superior Shower Door & More, Inc. B B352,353 http://www.superiorshower.net
TouchofOranges.com/TouchofBeeswax A,C A161,C636 http://www.touchoforanges.com
Tubz B B339,340 http://www.bathtubchoices.com
Tupperware X5 X515 http://www.UnclutterYourKitchen.com
USA Bath California Remodeling C,X5,P C614,616,X524,525,P224,226 http://www.bathplanet.com/sacramento
Wood Renovations C C671 http://www.woodrenovation.com